Slate Presented and Approved at 2019 Annual Meeting

Nominating Committee Report presented at the Annual Business Meeting, March 18, 2019.


PRESIDENT     Craig Mullen  BridgewellAgribusiness, LLC

1ST VICE PRESIDENT     Glenn Ginalick  Archer Daniels Midland Co.

2ND VICE PRESIDENT   Sandra Hulm  ConagraBrands, Inc.

TREASURER    Andrew Seagren  Ventura Foods, LLC

Keith Bryan  Procter & Gamble Co.

William Fraser  Pasternak, Baum & Co., Inc.

John Healy  Columbus Vegetable Oils

ChangjianJi  Cargill, Inc.

Claude Jones  Francis-Mustoe& Company

Mitch Kilanowski  DarlingIngredients, Inc.

James Monigan  StoltTankers USA, Inc.

David Nadasi  American Commodities Brokerage Co.

Brian Owens  StratasFoods, LLC

Scott Peterson  Odin Marine, Inc.

Liam Rogers  Hudson Tank Terminals Corporation

Ryan Simeral  MPB Commodities Brokerage Inc.

Nate Smithson  Moving Parts L.L.C.


The motion was made and seconded to approve the slate as presented.  The vote was taken and the motion carried.