New NIOP Networking Event set for March 15 – 17, 2020

The NIOP replaced its 2020 annual convention with a networking event that will provide ample opportunities for meetings, conversations and fun.

Thomas Mielke from Oil World will make a presentation on Monday morning of the event.

See the final details of the event below.

Questions, comments or concerns?  Contact NIOP’s Executive Director Leigh Wickersham (

As of Thursday, March 11th at 9 am EST, the following are registered to attend:

Upamanyu Lahiri ACT Commodities
John Gordon Agri Trading
Patty Gordon Agri Trading
Mark Schuett American Natural Processors
Julie Schuett American Natural Processors
Sam Jennett American Natural Processors
Nicole Jennett American Natural Processors
Brandon Mortensen BNSF Railway
Craig Mullen Bridgewell Agribusiness, LLC
Casey Hunnicut BW Terminals
Todd Biedenfeld CHS Inc.
Eric Gustafson Coast Packing Company
Lori Koch Flat Earth Risk Management, LLC
John Lynch Flat Earth Risk Management, LLC
Vince Schwartz Francis-Mustoe & Company
Jeanna Schwartz Francis-Mustoe & Company
Thomas Papastefan Futures International LLC
Valerie Papastefan Futures International LLC
Peter Miller Grain Processing Corporation
Julie Miller Grain Processing Corporation
John Nies HERO BX
Chris Peterson HERO BX
Joe Falk HERO BX
Gabrielle Cole Hillebrand
Sten Svendsen Hillebrand
Craig Moore Hudson Tank Terminals Corporation
Cheryl Moore Hudson Tank Terminals Corporation
Liam Rogers Hudson Tank Terminals Corporation
Laurie Rogers Hudson Tank Terminals Corporation
Robert Collette Institute of Shortening & Edible Oils
Anne Collette Institute of Shortening & Edible Oils
Nate Burk INTL FCStone
Billy Burns INTL FCStone
Taylor Schrage INTL FCStone
Katie Springer INTL FCStone
Fairus Hidzir Malaysian Palm Oil Board
Nancy Daniels NIOP
Leigh Wickersham NIOP
Scott Wickersham NIOP
Petra Husmann OIL WORLD
Thomas Mielke OIL WORLD
John Dillard Olsson Frank Weeda Terman Matz PC
Caren Montante Perdue Agribusiness
Mack Findley Peter Cremer North America
Nancy Findley Peter Cremer North America
Hart Moore Peter Cremer North America
Shauna Moore Peter Cremer North America
Keith Bryan Procter & Gamble Co.
Lubica Bryan Procter & Gamble Co.
Michelle Ferguson Richardson Oilseed Limited
Dan Kelsch Richardson Oilseed Limited
Tom Kerstetter Ring Container Technologies
Lisa Kerstetter Ring Container Technologies
Woody Galloway Riverina Natural Oils
Joy Galloway Riverina Natural Oils
Richard Bertrand Stolt Tankers USA, Inc.
Greg Dooley Stolt Tankers USA, Inc.
James Monigan Stolt Tankers USA, Inc.
Eric Snow Stolt Tankers USA, Inc.
Henrik Olsson Stolthaven New Orleans
Louise Olsson Blomberg Stolthaven New Orleans
Michelle Minno Thionville Laboratories, Inc.
Andre Thionville Thionville Laboratories, Inc.
Angele Thionville Thionville Laboratories, Inc.
Andreas Altemueller United Soybean Board
Jay Myers United Soybean Board
Michael Greenwood United Soybean Board
Niko Bock Wedbush Futures
Brad Wilson Western Iowa Energy, LLC
Robert Meeuwsen Zeeland Food Services Inc.
Beth Westemeyer Zeeland Food Services Inc.
Brian Duffy Zeeland Food Services, Inc.